Johnson Inc., Administrators of the NBTF Group Insurance program, is pleased to inform all NBTF members that we now offer the following direct and toll-free telephone numbers with voice-mail for each member of the administrative staff.

Click here to view Johnson Inc. Web Site

In addition, each staff members' E-mail address has been updated as follows:

NAME
EMAIL
DIRECT TELEPHONE
TOLL FREE NUMBER
Melanie Blanchard mblanchard@johnson.ca
454-4654
1-800-442-4428
Corinna Mailletcmaillet@johnson.ca
451-0842
1-888-209-7442
Donelda Kolijndkolijn@johnson.ca
451-0841
1-888-209-7443
Kim Bourgoinkbourgoin@johnson.ca
451-0833
1-888-209-7440
Diane Dixonddixon@johnson.ca
462-0022
1-888-351-6488
Lisa Gaudetlgaudet@johnson.ca
462-0028
1-888-389-5111
Pierrette Richardprichard@johnson.ca
462-0029
1-888-389-3922
Carolyn Yatescyates@johnson.ca
462-0023
1-800-442-1365
Dale Weldondweldon@johnson.ca
462-0024
1-800-577-5933

Toll Free: Administration: 1-888-851-5500 || Claims: 1-800-442-4428