| REGISTRATION | FIND YOUR MEMBER NUMBER | MEMBERS ONLY |

High School Council Executive

Position
Name
School
Phone
Email
Vice-President
Brian Corbett Bernice MacNaughton High School 856-3469 brian.corbett@nbed.nb.ca
Treasurer
Megan Crosby Riverview High School 856-3470 megan.crosby@nbed.nb.ca
Institute Chair
Colleen Dunnet Bernice MacNaughton High School 856-3469 colleen.dunnet@nbed.nb.ca
On-Site-Chair
David Gopee James M. Hill Memorial High School 778-6078 david.gopee@nbed.nb.ca
Secretary
Krista Hovey Hampton High School 832-6024 krista.hovey@nbed.nb.ca
Past President
Shane Hoyt Leo Hayes High School 457-6898 shane.hoyt@nbed.nb.ca
Member at Large
Mark Perry Kennebecasis Valley High 847-6200 mark.perry@nbed.nb.ca
Awards Chair
Gregory Peters Fredericton High School 453-5435 gregory.peters@nbed.nb.ca
Program Chair
Trudy Stiles Woodstock High School 325-4437 trudy.stiles@nbed.nb.ca
President
Alice Walker Bathurst High School 547-2766 alice.walker@nbed.nb.ca
Display/Curr
Curry Winchester Dalhousie Regional High School 684-7553 curry.winchester@nbed.nb.ca


LATEST NBTA NEWS
The Profession
Professional Learning
EECD/NBTA Educational Improvement Grants
Curriculum/Assessment
School Learning Environments
Teacher Awards
| NBTF | CTF | AEFNB | EECD |
Atlantic Education Resource Person Database
Early Career Teachers

Supply Teachers

Calendars
NBTA Deadlines and Important Dates
School Calendar 2016-17
School Calendar 2017-18
2016-2017 NBTA Planning Calendar
Services
Legal
Pension
Teacher Certification
Counselling
Wellness

Johnson Insurance
NBTA Credit Union
Resources
Communique's/Media Releases
Documents
Forms
NBTA YouTube Videos
LGBTQ
NBTA Branch Manual
Code of Professional Conduct
Members Handbook
NBTA News
Latest Issue
General Information
Printing Schedule
Ad Specifications
Previous Issues
NBTF Focus Express
NEW BRUNSWICK TEACHERS' ASSOCIATION * P.O. BOX 752 * 650 MONTGOMERY STREET * FREDERICTON * NEW BRUNSWICK * E3B 5R6 * Ph: (506) 452-1721 Fx: (506) 453-9795