| REGISTRATION | FIND YOUR MEMBER NUMBER | MEMBERS ONLY |

Elementary Council Executive

Position
Name
School
Phone
Email
Member at Large
Cheryl Aylward Loch Lomond School 658-5350 cheryl.aylward@nbed.nb.ca
1st VP
Barbara Brown Seconded to - 1610 barbara.brown@nbed.nb.ca
Treasurer
Janice Bueno Frank L. Bowser School 856-3450 janice.bueno@nbed.nb.ca
Institute
Chantal Daley Janeville School 547-7440 chantal.daley@nbed.nb.ca
Program
Haley Doucet Seconded to - 1542 haley.doucet@nbed.nb.ca
Member at Large
Beverly English Frank L. Bowser School 856-3450 beverly.english@nbed.nb.ca
Display
Linda Ferguson Bristol Elementary School 392-5124 linda.ferguson@nbed.nb.ca
Institute Lead
Trevor Glazier Jacquet River School 237-3200 trevor.glazier@nbed.nb.ca
2nd VP
Aldena Higgins - Harris Back Bay School 755-4028 aldena.higgins-harris@nbed.nb.ca
Pres/On-site/Curr
Karen Miller Keswick Valley Memorial 363-4717 karen.miller@nbed.nb.ca
Secretary
Paula Smith Vincent Massey Elementary School 529-5011 paula.smith@nbed.nb.ca

NBTA FACEBOOK

LATEST NBTA NEWS
The Profession
Professional Learning
EECD/NBTA Educational Improvement Grants
Curriculum/Assessment
School Learning Environments
Teacher Awards
| NBTF | CTF | AEFNB | EECD |
Atlantic Education Resource Person Database
Early Career Teachers

Supply Teachers

Calendars
NBTA Deadlines and Important Dates
School Calendar 2017-18
2017-2018 NBTA Planning Calendar
Services
Legal
Pension
Teacher Certification
Counselling
Wellness

Johnson Insurance
NBTA Credit Union
Resources
Communique's/Media Releases
Documents
Forms
NBTA YouTube Videos
LGBTQ
NBTA Branch Manual
Code of Professional Conduct
Members Handbook
NBTA News
Latest Issue
General Information
Printing Schedule
Ad Specifications
Previous Issues
NBTF Focus Express
NEW BRUNSWICK TEACHERS' ASSOCIATION * P.O. BOX 752 * 650 MONTGOMERY STREET * FREDERICTON * NEW BRUNSWICK * E3B 5R6 * Ph: (506) 452-1721 Fx: (506) 453-9795