| REGISTRATION | FIND YOUR MEMBER NUMBER | MEMBERS ONLY |

Elementary Council Executive

Position
Name
School
Phone
Email
Spec Strand PE/Awards
Misty Campbell Walton Nackawic Middle School 575-6010 misty.campbell@nbed.nb.ca
Nutrition
Jessica Chapman Petitcodiac Regional School 756-3104 jessicafmchapman@hotmail.com
VP Acting/Comm/Co-Prog
Tracey Comeau Bessborough School 856-3404 tracey.comeau@nbed.nb.ca
Secretary/Institutes
Chantal Daley Janeville School 547-7440 chantal.daley@nbed.nb.ca
Treasurer/Scanning
Kelly Gorham Gaines Connaught Street School 453-5404 kelly.gaines@nbed.nb.ca
MAL/Exhib
Andrea Gray Prince Charles School 658-5355 andrea.gray@nbed.nb.ca
Past Pres/ELWE/Nom
Karen Miller New Maryland Elementary School 453-5420 karen.miller@nbed.nb.ca
President
Paula Smith Vincent Massey Elementary School 529-5011 paula.smith@nbed.nb.ca
Lead-Program
Colleen Sullivan Glen Falls School 658-5340 colleen.sullivan@nbed.nb.ca
On-site
Sarah West Lou MacNarin School 856-3411 sarah.west@nbed.nb.ca
Member at Large
Jennifer Winchester L. E. Reinsborough School 684-7554 jennifer.winchester@nbed.nb.ca

NBTA FACEBOOK
The Profession
Professional Learning
EECD/NBTA Educational Improvement Grants
Teacher Awards
Atlantic Education Resource Person Database
| NBTF | CTF | AEFNB | EECD | NBSRT |
Early Career Teachers

Supply Teachers

Calendars
NBTA Deadlines and Important Dates
School Calendar
2020-2021 NBTA Planning Calendar
Services
Legal
Pension
Teacher Certification
Counselling
Wellness

Johnson Insurance
NBTA Credit Union
Resources
Documents
Forms
NBTA YouTube Videos
NBTA Branch Manual
Code of Professional Conduct
Members Handbook
NBTA News
Latest Issue
General Information
Printing Schedule
Ad Specifications
Previous Issues
NEW BRUNSWICK TEACHERS' ASSOCIATION * P.O. BOX 752 * 650 MONTGOMERY STREET * FREDERICTON * NEW BRUNSWICK * E3B 5R6 * Ph: (506) 452-1721 Fx: (506) 453-9795