| REGISTRATION | FIND YOUR MEMBER NUMBER | MEMBERS ONLY |

Middle Level Council Executive

Position
Name
School
Phone
Email
MAL
Cheryl Aylward Loch Lomond School 658-5350 cheryl.aylward@nbed.nb.ca
Pres/On-Site/Prog
Sarah Brooks George Street Middle School 453-5419 sarah.brooks@nbed.nb.ca
MAL/Comm/Inst
Tamara Carter Port Elgin Regional 538-2121 tamara.carter@nbed.nb.ca
Secretary
Kristie Garland Princess Elizabeth School 658-5356 kristie.garland@nbed.nb.ca
MAL/Comm/Inst
Heather Ingalls Bliss Carman Middle School 453-5401 heather.ingalls@nbed.nb.ca
PP/Nom
Ryan MacDougall Campbellton Middle School 789-2120 ryan.macdougall@nbed.nb.ca
MAL/Awards
Alison MacEacheron Education Support Centre Riverview - 0215 856-3449 alison.maceacheron@nbed.nb.ca
Vice-President
Mary McDade Princess Elizabeth School 658-5356 mary.mcdade@nbed.nb.ca
On-Site
Pierre Plourde George Street Middle School 453-5419 pierre.plourde@nbed.nb.ca
Acting Treas/On-Site
Lynn Skinner Champlain Heights School 658-5335 lynn.skinner@nbed.nb.ca

NBTA FACEBOOK
The Profession
Professional Learning
EECD/NBTA Educational Improvement Grants
Curriculum/Assessment
School Learning Environments
Teacher Awards
Atlantic Education Resource Person Database
| NBTF | CTF | AEFNB | EECD | NBSRT |
Early Career Teachers

Supply Teachers

Calendars
NBTA Deadlines and Important Dates
School Calendar 2019-20
2019-2020 NBTA Planning Calendar
Services
Legal
Pension
Teacher Certification
Counselling
Wellness

Johnson Insurance
NBTA Credit Union
Resources
Communique's/Media Releases
Documents
Forms
NBTA YouTube Videos
LGBTQ
NBTA Branch Manual
Code of Professional Conduct
Members Handbook
NBTA News
Latest Issue
General Information
Printing Schedule
Ad Specifications
Previous Issues
NBTF Focus Express
NEW BRUNSWICK TEACHERS' ASSOCIATION * P.O. BOX 752 * 650 MONTGOMERY STREET * FREDERICTON * NEW BRUNSWICK * E3B 5R6 * Ph: (506) 452-1721 Fx: (506) 453-9795