| REGISTRATION | FIND YOUR MEMBER NUMBER | MEMBERS ONLY |

Middle Level Council Executive

Position
Name
School
Phone
Email
Vice-President
Sarah Brooks George Street Middle School 453-5419 sarah.brooks@nbed.nb.ca
Member at Large
Tamara Carter Port Elgin Regional 538-2121 tamara.carter@nbed.nb.ca
Secretary
Daniel Doucet Parkwood Heights Elementary 547-2770 danielf.doucet@nbed.nb.ca
Member at Large
Kristie Garland Princess Elizabeth School 658-5356 kristie.garland@nbed.nb.ca
Treasurer
Donna Lagacy Northrop Frye School 856-3062 donna.lagacy@nbed.nb.ca
President
Ryan MacDougall Campbellton Middle School 789-2120 ryan.macdougall@nbed.nb.ca
Member at Large
Alison MacEacheron Anglophone School District East 856-3222 alison.maceacheron@nbed.nb.ca
Member at Large
Mary McDade Princess Elizabeth School 658-5356 mary.mcdade@nbed.nb.ca
Member at Large
Krista Merrill Perth-Andover Middle 273-4760 krista.merrill@nbed.nb.ca
Past President
Cheryl Richardson Max Aitken Academy 627-4086 cheryl.richardson@nbed.nb.ca
Member at Large/Curr
Lynn Skinner Princess Elizabeth School 658-5356 lynn.skinner@nbed.nb.ca

NBTA FACEBOOK

LATEST NBTA NEWS
The Profession
Professional Learning
EECD/NBTA Educational Improvement Grants
Curriculum/Assessment
School Learning Environments
Teacher Awards
| NBTF | CTF | AEFNB | EECD |
Atlantic Education Resource Person Database
Early Career Teachers

Supply Teachers

Calendars
NBTA Deadlines and Important Dates
School Calendar 2017-18
2017-2018 NBTA Planning Calendar
Services
Legal
Pension
Teacher Certification
Counselling
Wellness

Johnson Insurance
NBTA Credit Union
Resources
Communique's/Media Releases
Documents
Forms
NBTA YouTube Videos
LGBTQ
NBTA Branch Manual
Code of Professional Conduct
Members Handbook
NBTA News
Latest Issue
General Information
Printing Schedule
Ad Specifications
Previous Issues
NBTF Focus Express
NEW BRUNSWICK TEACHERS' ASSOCIATION * P.O. BOX 752 * 650 MONTGOMERY STREET * FREDERICTON * NEW BRUNSWICK * E3B 5R6 * Ph: (506) 452-1721 Fx: (506) 453-9795