| REGISTRATION | FIND YOUR MEMBER NUMBER | MEMBERS ONLY |

High School Council Executive

Position
Name
School
Phone
Email
Vice-President
Brian Corbett Bernice MacNaughton High School 856-3469 brian.corbett@nbed.nb.ca
Treasurer/Curr
Megan Crosby Riverview High School 856-3470 megan.crosby@nbed.nb.ca
Institute Chair
Colleen Dunnet Bernice MacNaughton High School 856-3469 colleen.dunnet@nbed.nb.ca
Member at Large
Karrie Harris Rothesay High School 847-6204 karrie.harris@nbed.nb.ca
Secretary
Krista Hovey Hampton High School 832-6024 krista.hovey@nbed.nb.ca
Past-President
Shane Hoyt Leo Hayes High School 457-6898 shane.hoyt@nbed.nb.ca
Member at Large
Connie Keating Petitcodiac Regional School 756-3104 constance.keating@nbed.nb.ca
Member at Large
Sheridan Mawhinney Oromocto High School 357-4015 sheridan.mawhinney@nbed.nb.ca
Awards Chair
Gregory Peters Fredericton High School 453-5435 gregory.peters@nbed.nb.ca
Program Chair
Trudy Stiles Woodstock High School 325-4437 trudy.stiles@nbed.nb.ca
President
Alice Walker Bathurst High School 547-2766 alice.walker@nbed.nb.ca
Display/Curriculum Chair
Curry Winchester Dalhousie Regional High School 684-7553 curry.winchester@nbed.nb.ca

NBTA FACEBOOK

LATEST NBTA NEWS
The Profession
Professional Learning
EECD/NBTA Educational Improvement Grants
Curriculum/Assessment
School Learning Environments
Teacher Awards
| NBTF | CTF | AEFNB | EECD |
Atlantic Education Resource Person Database
Early Career Teachers

Supply Teachers

Calendars
NBTA Deadlines and Important Dates
School Calendar 2017-18
2017-2018 NBTA Planning Calendar
Services
Legal
Pension
Teacher Certification
Counselling
Wellness

Johnson Insurance
NBTA Credit Union
Resources
Communique's/Media Releases
Documents
Forms
NBTA YouTube Videos
LGBTQ
NBTA Branch Manual
Code of Professional Conduct
Members Handbook
NBTA News
Latest Issue
General Information
Printing Schedule
Ad Specifications
Previous Issues
NBTF Focus Express
NEW BRUNSWICK TEACHERS' ASSOCIATION * P.O. BOX 752 * 650 MONTGOMERY STREET * FREDERICTON * NEW BRUNSWICK * E3B 5R6 * Ph: (506) 452-1721 Fx: (506) 453-9795