| REGISTRATION | FIND YOUR MEMBER NUMBER | MEMBERS ONLY |

High School Council Executive

Position
Name
School
Phone
Email
On-site/Music Specialist Strand
Andrew Champion Fredericton High School 453-5435 andrew.champion@nbed.nb.ca
Treasurer
Megan Crosby Riverview High School 856-3470 megan.crosby@nbed.nb.ca
Member at Large
Tracey Dale Leo Hayes High School 457-6898 tracey.dale@nbed.nb.ca
Comm/On-site
Karrie Harris Rothesay High School 847-6204 karrie.harris@nbed.nb.ca
Secretary/On-site
Krista Hovey Hampton High School 832-6024 krista.hovey@nbed.nb.ca
Program
Peter Lagacy Nackawic Senior High 575-6020 peter.lagacy@nbed.nb.ca
Institute co-chair
Laura Lamey Riverview High School 856-3470 laura.lamey@nbed.nb.ca
Exhibit
Mark Lobban James M. Hill Memorial High School 778-6078 mark.lobban@nbed.nb.ca
VP/Awards
Sheridan Mawhinney Oromocto High School 357-4015 sheridan.mawhinney@nbed.nb.ca
President
Trudy Stiles Woodstock High School 325-4437 trudy.stiles@nbed.nb.ca
PP/ELWE/Nom/Institutes co-chair
Alice Walker Bathurst High School 547-2766 alice.walker@nbed.nb.ca
Member at Large
Jonathan Watts Dalhousie Regional High School 684-7553 jonathan.watts@nbed.nb.ca

NBTA FACEBOOK
The Profession
Professional Learning
EECD/NBTA Educational Improvement Grants
Teacher Awards
Atlantic Education Resource Person Database
| NBTF | CTF | AEFNB | EECD | NBSRT |
Early Career Teachers

Supply Teachers

Calendars
NBTA Deadlines and Important Dates
School Calendar
2020-2021 NBTA Planning Calendar
Services
Legal
Pension
Teacher Certification
Counselling
Wellness

Johnson Insurance
NBTA Credit Union
Resources
Documents
Forms
NBTA YouTube Videos
NBTA Branch Manual
Code of Professional Conduct
Members Handbook
NBTA News
Latest Issue
General Information
Printing Schedule
Ad Specifications
Previous Issues
NEW BRUNSWICK TEACHERS' ASSOCIATION * P.O. BOX 752 * 650 MONTGOMERY STREET * FREDERICTON * NEW BRUNSWICK * E3B 5R6 * Ph: (506) 452-1721 Fx: (506) 453-9795